Conference House Association Board of Directors


Michael Acquilano, President

Gerard Lacagnino, Vice President

Carolyn Krams, Secretary

Gloria Stuart, Treasurer


David Castell

Edmund DeMeo

Maureen DeMeo

Pauline Goonan

Evelyn M. Lacagnino




Honorary Board Members

James Oddo, Borough President

Joyce Brown

Robert Burger

August Fietkau

George Michie

Ruth Michie

Thoma Robertson

Beverly Vroome


NYC Dept. of Parks & Recreation Commissioner Mitchell Silver
Historic House Trust Executive Director John Krawchuk
NYC Dept. of Parks & Recreation Borough Commissioner Lynda Ricciardone

Conference House Association Administration

President Michael Acquilano


Marissa Marando
Conference House Association, Founders 1926
Conference House Association,  Board of Directors 2016














Print Friendly, PDF & Email